

TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

SACYR, S.A. ("Sacyr" or "the Company"), in compliance with applicable regulations, hereby announces the following

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Ordinary General Shareholdersi Meeting, the call for which was announced on (i) the website of the National Securities Market Commission, as "Other Relevant Information", dated April 29, 2025 (registration number 34372), (ii) the Company's *website* (www.sacyr.com) dated April 29, 2025 and (iii) the newspaper Expansión, date April 30, 2025; was validly held today, June 12, 2025, on second call.

Within the framework of the abovementioned General Meeting the following resolutions, among others, have been validly approved:

- 1. The appointment ad Directors, for the statutory term of four years, of:
 - (i) Mr. Pedro Antonio Sigüenza Hernández, as executive director.
 - (ii) Mrs. Elena Gómez del Pozuelo, as independent director.
 - (iii) Mrs. María Pino Velázquez Medina, as independent director.

The aforementioned appointments have been subsequently accepted in the legally required manner by Mr. Pedro Antonio Sigüenza Hernández, Mrs. Elena Gómez del Pozuelo and Mrs. María Pino Velázquez Medina, all of whom have declared that they are not subject to any legal or statutory incompatibility or prohibition that would prevent them from performing their duties.

Likewise, at its meeting held today, following the General Meeting, the Board of Directors of Sacyr adopted, among others, the following resolutions:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia as Executive Chairperson.
- 2. The appointment of Mr. Pedro Antonio Sigüenza Hernández as Chief Executive Officer.
- 3. Due to a restructuring of the Board's Delegated Committees, in accordance with the amendment of the Articles of Association approved at the General Meeting, the Company's Delegated Committees shall now be the following three committees, which composition is as follows, with the previous committees being dissolved as a result:



(i) Executive Committee.

- Mr. Manuel Manrique Cecilia (Chairperson)
- Mr. Demetrio Carceller Arce
- Mr. Jose Manuel Loureda Mantiñán
- Mr. Luis Javier Cortés Domínguez
- Mr. Pedro Antonio Sigüenza Hernández
- Mrs. María Elena Monreal Alfageme

(ii) Audit and Sustainability Committee.

- Mr. Jose Joaquín Güell Ampuero (Chairperson)
- Mrs. Maria Jesús de Jaén Beltrá
- Mrs. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui
- Mrs. Susana del Castillo Bello
- Mrs. Elena Gómez del Pozuelo

(iii) Appointments, Remunerations and Corporate Governance Committee.

- Mrs. Elena Jiménez de Andrade Astorqui (Chairperson)
- Mr. Demetrio Carceller Arce
- Mr. Jose Manuel Loureda Mantiñán
- Mr. Luis Javier Cortés Domínguez
- Mrs. María Elena Monreal Alfageme

Madrid, June 12, 2025.

Ana María Sala Andrés Secretary of the Board of Directors.